Finding A Bra For Full Figured Teen

I had a really bad experience today.  Not only did I have to go shopping but once I was in the car and on the road to the stores was informed it was bra shopping.  Now I don’t know many men that get overly excited about shopping for bras with their wives but what’s worse is when its your teenage daughter.  Unfortunately my daughter is a full figured girl and finding a full figured sports bra on sale is real tough. I can’t belive the headaches it caused just trying to find a sports bra that a teenage girl likes.   I’m glad I dont have to go bra shopping that often as this was one of the most uncomfortable experiences I think I’ve ever had.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

